A food trail

About 2 weeks ago, I tried food at places that I would never usually go like Kim Keat and Chinatown. Since there are so many food photos in my phone (besides the food I had two weeks ago), I am going to post them… for my own personal consumption (pun intended)!

Salted egg crab, Kam Jia Seafood at Ang Mo Kio

Apéritif at Prisci’s surprise 30th, put together by her hubby. He baked the bread btw!

Ma La Xiang Guo, Chinatown



This is “Dragon’s breath”, Geylang Serai Bazaar. You can puff out smoke when you eat one of these balls. Novel but not yummy food.


Claypot Hokkien mee for 2, Kim Keat. See how it sizzles. 

Brotzeit’s sausage, ribs and pork knuckle platter

Leave a Reply

