Night out at One Rochester

On 16 November, I attended my cousin’s wedding solemnisation at One Rochester. It was my first time being there after hearing much about that restaurant tucked away in the lush foliage near Buona Vista.

Angie, Sarah and I were busy getting ready the reception area to take pictures of guests who were supposed to write their well wishes for the couple on a small board before we snapped them. I like the blue and white lantern lights lined around the restaurant. It made the place soooo romantic.

I wish both my cousin and cousin-in-law the very best in their married life and that they’ll love and take care of each other no matter what happens.

Can’t remember the name of the dishes but I like almost all of them… especially the beef ragout and their soup (can’t remember what already… Sorry. It just tastes comforting especially with the bread). Their pasta with chilli crab sauce was a nice Asian twist too!

Here are some pictures taken at the wedding. No food pictures because we wanted to take pictures of ourselves 😛 😛

Leave a Reply

